🎉 Celebrating 25 Years of GameDev.net! 🎉

Not many can claim 25 years on the Internet! Join us in celebrating this milestone. Learn more about our history, and thank you for being a part of our community!

great depression era game

Started by
10 comments, last by Katie 13 years, 3 months ago
I'm hoping to get some feedback on a game idea i've had for a while. I'm not looking for feedback on any specific part of the story as i haven't got far enough to perfect it, but i've got a basic storyline that i've quite enjoyed thinking up i'm wondering what others think. May i note that i have no experience in game writing but rather do it as a hobby, but game writing is definetly a dream job for me in the future.